InternetRadio SIGNAL live at BruCON

Signal will be recording and broadcasting at BruCON!!

Signal is hackerspace radio bringing news, gossip, interviews and other audio related to hackerspaces, the hackerscene, technology, science and what have you. Broadcasting live every Thursday from 10 pm – 12 am CEST | 08 pm – 10 pm UTC | 04 pm – 06 pm EDT | 01 pm – 03 pm PDT (aka International Hacker Time). Signal will be broadcasting live from Brussels on thursday evening with a preview of Brucon, as well as on friday evening streaming the podcasters debate live.

The BruCON video crew will also be live streaming all the talks. Details will follow soon. Keep tuned!

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.
Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.